L

Sett inn kontaktinfo fritekst eller legg til MailChimp

w

About Visit Lyngenfjord

Visit Lyngenfjord is a destination company for the area around the Lyngenfjord in North Troms in the north of Norway.

2013-10-1515:36 visitlyngenfjord.no

Visit Lyngenfjord’s tasks are to develop, market and sell tourism-based services. The company works for tourism companies located in and around the Lyngenfjord.

Development

  • Conceptualise and implement projects designed to develop the tourism industry in the region
  • Be a specialist partner for the tourism industry and municipalities in the region
  • Coordinate and establish networks med tourism organisations and the business community within and outside the region

Marketing

  • Market Lyngenfjord as a tourism destination nationally as well as internationally
  • Perform the hosting and information functions for the municipalities of Storfjord, Kåfjord, Lyngen, Skjervøy and Nordreisa

Sales

  • Operate the booking system for all the member companies
  • Gather, adapt, present and distribute product information to the tourism industry, media and consumers
  • Sale of tourism products on behalf of the member companies
  • Sale om complex packages that include the entire region

Where to find us

As there is no natural regional centre, the easiest place to find Visit Lyngenfjord is online. However, you can also meet us in person at several offices throughout our region:

  • The head office for Visit Lyngenfjord is located at Nordkalottsenteret, 9143 Skibotn
  • The branch office for Lyngseidet and our tourist information office is located at Strandveien 19, 9060 Lyngseidet
  • The branch office for Olderdalen is located at Øverveien 2, 9146 Olderdalen

Our common telephone number is: +47 772 10 850 (Monday – Friday 09.00 - 16.00)

E-mail: post@visit-lyngenfjord.com

Eco-Lighthouse

Eco-Lighthouse is Norway’s most widely used certification scheme for enterprises seeking to document their environmental efforts and demonstrate social responsibility.
Since June 2017 we are a Eco-Lighthouse certified company.

Employees

Georg Sichelschmidt

Director of Tourism

Tel.: +47 454 65 898

E-post: georg@visit-lyngenfjord.com

 

Marie Kr Angelsen

Marketing Advisor

Tel.: +47 977 40 586

E-mail: marie@visit-lyngenfjord.com

Rakel Lund Heggelund

Webmaster

E-post: rakel@visit-lyngenfjord.com

 

Facts about the company

Founded: 2013

Org. no.: 911 611 538

The company is owned by the municipalities of Lyngen, Storfjord and Kåfjord, as well as several companies associated with the region.

Name/company

Address

E-mail

Org. no.

No. of shares

Nominal value

High-North Adventures AS

9147 Birtavarre

okj@high-north.com

912 403 300

6 600

NOK 1

Ibidium Systems AS

Årøybukt
9060 Lyngseidet

svein.eriksen@ibidium.no

989 361 147

5 000

NOK 1

Koppangen Brygger

Koppangen
9060 Lyngseidet

post@koppangenbrygger.no

985 751 129

16 000

NOK 1

Kåfjord Municipality

Øverveien 2
9146 Olderdalen

post@kafjord.kommune.no

940 363 586

250 000

NOK 1

Lyngen Fjordbuer

Nordmannvik
9146 Olderdalen

ingarlyn@online.no

987 728 736

3 000

NOK 1

Lyngen Municipality

Strandveien 24
9060 Lyngseidet

post@lyngen.kommune.no

840 014 932

300 000

NOK 1

Lyngen Næringsforening

Oksvik
9060 Lyngseidet

post@lyngen-nf.no

899 575 202

10 000

NOK 1

Magic Mountain Lodge

Stigenveien 24
9060 Lyngseidet

magicmountainlodge@gmail.com

989 682 881

3 000

NOK 1

Manndalen Sjøbuer

Løkvoll
9144 Samuelsberg

post@sjobuer.no

983 024 738

5 025

NOK 1

Rolf Tøllefsen

Postboks 36
9060 Lyngseidet

rolf@alu-baater.no

914 379 563

15 000

NOK 1

Skibotn Husky AS

Gammelveien
9143 Skibotn

tnl@skibotn.com

913 308 875

5 000

NOK 1

Storfjord Municipality

Hatteng
9046 Oteren

post@storfjord.kommune.no

964 994 129

250 000

NOK 1

Strandbu Camping AS

9143 Skibotn

post@strandbu.no

993 430 846

5 000

NOK 1

Svensby Tursenter

9064 Svensby

post@svensbytursenter.no

962 222 757

2 000

NOK 1

Sørheim Brygge AS

Sommarsetv. 18
9060 Lyngseidet

post@sorheim-brygge.no

990 028 265

15 000

NOK 1

Tour in Lyngenalps

Ørnesbakken
9060 Lyngseidet

post@tourinlyngenalps.no

999 503 934

5 000

NOK 1

Total:

 

 

 

895.625

Board 

Chair of the Board: Hilde Johnsen

Board members: Line van Gemert, Riitta Leinonen, Einar Eriksen and Hallgeir Naimak

Norwegian Travel Guarantee Fund

Visit Lyngenfjord AS is a member of the Norwegian Travel Guarantee Fund (Reisagarantifondet).

Our member companies

  Company E-mail Contact Visiting address
1 Aurora Spirit AS post@auroraspirit.com Tor Petter Christensen Strandvn. 21 9060 Lyngseidet
2 Artic Lyngen Sjøcamp post@artic-lyngen.no   Jens Ivar Simonsen 9146 Olderdalen, Norge
4 Caravanpark Slettnes hallgeir.naimak@icloud.com Hallgeir Naimak Storfjord, 9143 Skibotn
5 Elektro Sport tore@elektro-sport.no Tore Larsen Strandveien 16, 9060 Lyngseidet
6 Green Gold of Norway francisco@greengoldofnrway.com Francisco damm Lenangsveien 1483 9068 Nord-lenangen
7 Havnnes Handelssted office@giaever.net  Hege Bergfalk Jacobsen Mor Lyngs Plass 2, 9159 Havnnes
8 Hotel Maritim Skjervøy AS post@hotell-maritim.no  Marianne Berg Strandveien 35, 9180 Skjervøy
9 Helligskogen Fjellstue karikunst@helligskogen.no Kari Nilsen Overelv Helligskogen, 9143 Skibotn
10 High-North Camp Birtavarre okj@high-north.com Øyvind Kristian Johansen 9147 Birtavarre, Norge
11 IMA tursenter eiolf@ima-as.no Eiolf Steinvik Steindalen, 9046 Oteren
12 Koppangen Brygge  post@koppangenbrygger.no Alf Fagerborg Koppangen, 9060 Lyngseidet
13 Lenangen Brygger AS lenangenbrygger@lenangenbrygger.no Per Halvard Hansen Lenangsøyra, 9064 Svensby
14 LHL Klinikum Skibotn skibotn.post@lhl-klinikken.no Stine Jakobsen Strømso 9143 Skibotn
15 Kronebutikken hilde.lund@rundtnestesving.no Hilde Lund Hovedveien 36a, 9152 Sørkjosen
16 Lyngen Adventure AS post@lyngenadventure.no Mats Fagerborg Kvien Strandveien 11, 9060 Lyngseidet
17 Lyngen Apartments post@jlbe.no Kjell Lundvall Strandveien 18, 9060 Lyngseidet
18 Lyngen Boat kjetil@lyngen-boat.no Kjetil Hugo Nilsen Djupvik, 9146 Olderdalen
19 Lyngen Experience post@lyngenexperience.no Reidun Nilsen Lenangsveien 1745, 9068 Nord-Lenangen
20 Lyngen Fjordbuer  ingarlyn@online.no Ingar Lyngmo 9146 Olderdalen
21 Lyngen Fjordcamp post@lyngenfjordcamp.com  Reidar Gangsø Nord-Lenangen, Nordlenangen
22 Lyngen havfiske og tursenter post@lyngenhavfiske.no Laila-Anita Westby Lenangsveien 2344, 9068 Nordlenangen
23 Nord-Troms Museum ntrm@ntrm.no Hovedveien 2, 9151 Storslett
24 Lyngen Mountain Holidays lmhcolin@gmail.com  Colin Carver Jægervatnet, 9064 Svensby
25 Lyngen North post@lyngen-north.com  Ola Berg Spåkenesveien 281, 9153 Rotsund
26 Lyngen View lyngenview@lyse.net  Bernt Eriksen Strandveien 50, 9060 Lyngseidet
27 Lyngenguide, Mikal Nerberg post@lyngenguide.no  Mikal Nerberg Stigenveien 24, 9060 Lyngseidet
28 Lyngseidet Gjestegård post@gjestegaarden.no Kristina Gjæver Kjosveien 14, 9060 Lyngseidet
29 Lyngsfjord Adventure post@lyngsfjord.com Gamle Helsehus, 9046 Oteren
30 Magic Mountain Lodge magicmountainlodge@gmail.com Patrik & Henrikka Stigenveien 24, 9060 Lyngseidet
31 Manndalen Sjøbuer post@sjobuer.no Henrik Solberg Garver Hansens veg, 9144 Samuelsberg
32 North Sailing Norway agnes@northsailing.no  Agnes Árnadóttir Storgata 78, 9008 Tromsø
33 Olderdalen Ski Camp tom.trobraten@hotmail.com Tom Trøbraten Olderdalen 94 9146 Olderdalen
34 Olderelv Camping firmapost@olderelv.no Geir Johnsen Olderelv Camping, 9143 Skibotn
35 Peter Schön Avalanche Consulting peter@ps-avalanche-consulting.com  Peter Schön
36 Reisafjord Hotel AS resepsjon@reisafjord-hotel.com  Conny Gustavsson Nesseveien 32, 9152 Sørkjosen
37 Senter for nordlige folk post@nordligefolk.no Astrid Solhaug Gnr 35 Bnr 75, 9144 Samuelsberg
38 Reisa AS post@reisa.no Linda Fjellheim Hovedveien 36a, 9152 Sørkjosen
39 Skibotn Husky tnl@skibotn.com Tomas Nyheim Gammelveien, Skibotn
40 Solheim Fritidsgård teigen.ole@gmail.com Ole Anton Teigen Solheim Fritidsgård, Svensby
41 Strandbu Camping  post@strandbucamping.no  Stein Are Engstad 9143 Skibotn
42 Svensby Tursenter post@svensbytursenter.no Inge Storsteinnes Storåsveien 50, 9064 Svensby
43 Syttigradernord AS post@syttigradernord.no  Jan F. Fjære Trollveien 1, 9180 Skjervøy
44 Sørheim Brygge post@sorheim-brygge.no  Stein-Erik Eliassen Sommarsetveien 18, 9060 Lyngseidet
45 Take me away - Transport og hus takemeawaycamping@gmail.com Ann Karina Sogge Årøybukt, Lyngseidet 
46 Tour in Lyngenalps post@tourilyngenalps.no Asbjørn Rygh Ørnesbakken 31 9060 Lyngseidet
47 VILT AS sandeliny@gmail.com  Øystein Sandelin Rotsundveien 684, 9153 Rotsund
48 Årøybukt Guesthouse svein.eriksen@ibidium.no Svein Eriksen Årøybukt, Lyngseidet 
49 Bergbjørn Fjellservice post@bergbjornfjellservice.no  Tore Bergbjørn Signaldalen, 9046 Oteren
50 Ihana! inger.birkelund@ihana.no  Inger Birkelund Hovedveien 2, 9151 Storslett
51 Lyngen Outdoor Center info@lyngen-outdoor.com  Artur Paszcak 9197 Uløybukt
52 Lauksletta Overnatting lauksletta_overnatting@msn.com Elin Johanessen 9194 Lauksletta
53 Svartfoss Adventure post@svartfoss.com  May-Helen Vangen Svartfossveien 236, 9151 Storslett
54 Skjervøy Fiskecamp post@skjervoy-fiskecamp.com Ola Berg Strandveien 150, 9180 Skjervøy
55 Røyeldalen Huskies AS eirikvollstad@hotmail.com Eirik Vollstad Røelveien 127, 9151 Storslett
Miljøfyrtårnsertifisering
Miljøfyrtårnsertifisering
Nathalia Fabuel
Georg Sichelschmidt
Georg Sichelschmidt
Nathalia Fabuel
Marie Kr Angelsen
Marie Kr Angelsen
Rakel Lund Heggelund
Rakel Lund Heggelund
Digital tourist information in Kåfjord
Kafe Ruija
Nordkalottsenteret

google map